Office adress:
Fundacja Gospodarki i Administracji Publicznej
22 ks. I. J. Skorupki St.
31-519 KrakówBiuro OEES:
+48 12 423 76 05 wew. 24
+48 534 881 236
biuro@oees.pl

You will reach us by using the city lines: numbers 2, 124, 184, 424 and 484 to the “Cmentarz Rakowicki” Stop from where you can reach our office in 3 minutes.
In front of our office you can park your car in a street car park. Remember to buy a parking ticket at a nearby ticket machine.
Tomasz Wojtas
Director Open Eyes Economy
tomasz.wojtas@oees.pl
Kinga Taćkiewicz
OEES Managing Director
kinga.tackiewicz@oees.pl
Katarzyna Majcherczyk
OEES program coordinator
katarzyna.majcherczyk@oees.pl
Kacper Stępień
Artistic program, Przystanek IDEA
kacper.stepien@aagap.pl
Justyna Zielińska
Communication, promotion
justyna.zielinska@oees.pl
Maryla Giemza
United in Development: Gdańsk-Poland-Europe-World congress
maryla.giemza@oees.pl
Michał Szafran
Multimedia
michal.szafran@oees.pl
Monika Woźniak
Publications
monika.wozniak@oees.pl
Oliwia Ostrowska
Artistic program
oliwia.ostrowska@aagap.pl
Jan Wiercioch
Production
Weronika Pawlik
OEES office, Congress Regeneration of Industrial Cities
weronika.pawlik@oees.pl
Jan Machejek
Web coordinator
jan.machejek@oees.pl
Weronika Masiukiewicz
Registration, speakers
weronika.masiukiewicz@oees.pl
Maciej Więckowski
OEES speakers
maciej.wieckowski@oees.pl
Katarzyna Motyka
Cooperation, sales
katarzyna.motyka@oees.pl
Magdalena Sobesto-Wiejak
OEE on Tour (MOEEH)
magdalena.sobestowiejak@oees.pl